Only turn this on if this is your own computer or phone.
Do not turn this on at a shared, library, hotel, or public PC. Anyone who uses this browser later can open your mailbox without your password until you sign out or the keep-me-logged-in period ends.
If this is not your device and you walk away without signing out, the next person at this keyboard may be able to read and send mail as you.